Departments divided among new ministers of Bihar.

Written by Jitendra Kumar SinhaEnglish Translation by Kumari Swati. November 17 : According to information received from sources, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar has done the   division of departments among his ministers: –Chief Minister Nitish Kumar: – Home Department, General Administration Department, Monitoring Departmentand all such departments which are not allotted to anyone. Deputy Chief […]

Continue Reading